Contact Us

Contact us here at the Inishowen Gateway Hotel:

Reception: info@inishowengateway.com
Telephone: 07493 61144 (option1)
Hotel address: Railway Road, Buncrana. Co Donegal
Eircode: F93 PPH9

Operations Manager, Marie Craig 

marie@inishowengateway.com 

Front Office Manager, Gemma McLaughlin 

marketing@inishowengateway.com

Sales & Marketing Manager, Joleene McDermott 

joleene@inishowengateway.com

Duty Manager, Chrissie Diver

chrissie@inishowengateway.com

Accounts Manager, Louise McColgan

accounts@inishowengateway.com

Seagrass Spa Manager, Joanne Kelly

seagrass@inishowengateway.com